OUR 2021/22 TERM DATES ARE

 


AUTUMN TERM 2021 

Tuesday 7th September 2021 – Saturday 11th December 2021 Inclusive. (14 weeks)

Badge Week this term will be week commencing
Tuesday 7th December 2021

Term Ends For The Xmas Holidays on Saturday 11th December 2021

 


SPRING TERM 2022 

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Saturday 2nd April 2022 Inclusive. (13 Weeks)

Badge Week this term will be week commencing
Tuesday 29th March 2022

Term Ends For The Easter Holidays on Saturday 2th April 2022

 


SUMMER TERM 2022 

Tuesday 26th April 2022 – Saturday 30th July 2022 Inclusive. (14 Weeks)

Badge Week this term will be week commencing
Tuesday 26th July 2022

Term Ends For The Easter Holidays on Saturday 30th July 2022

Queen Elizabeth Platinum Jubilee 

we are waiting for clarification as some lessons that run during the extended bank holiday celebrations 3rd/4th June2020 may be disrupted.