OUR 2022-23 TERM DATES ARE..

 

SUMMER TERM 2022 

Tuesday 26th April 2022 – Saturday 23rd July 2022 Inclusive. (13 Weeks)

Badge Week this term will be week commencing
Tuesday 19th July 2022

Term Ends For The Summer Holidays on Saturday 23rd July 2022

Queen Elizabeth Platinum Jubilee :-

We will be closed on Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th June 2022 for the Jubilee Celebrations

  

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022 

Monday 5th September 2022 – Saturday 10th December 2022 Inclusive. (14 Weeks)

Badge Week this term will be week commencing
Monday 5th December 2022

Term Ends For The Xmas Holidays on Saturday 10th December 2022

 

SPRING TERM 2023 

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Monday 3rd April 2023 Inclusive. (13 Weeks)

Badge Week this term will be week commencing
Monday 27th March 2023

Term Ends For The Easter Holidays on Monday 3rd April 2023

 

SUMMER TERM 2023 

Monday 17th April 2023 – Saturday 23rd July 2023 Inclusive. (12* & 14 Weeks)

Badge Week this term will be week commencing
Monday 18th July 2023

Term Ends For The Summer Holidays on Saturday 23rd July 2023

* No lessons will run on Bank Holiday Mondays 1st & 29th May 2023